Yebiisu Auckland, New Zealand

From within the depths of the Waitakere Ranges comes Yebiisu - a soulful mix of reggae, funk and ska, powered by the vocals of Jayme Wallace, which ride triumphantly over the musical soundscape created by Simon Ross (Bass), James Bristow (Guitar), John Faulding (Keyboards), Scott Wotherspoon (Drums), Ignacio Valencia (Percussion), Jono Tan (Trombone) and Scott Thomas (Saxophone). ... more

contact / help

Contact Yebiisu

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code